Current Incumbent	Category Represented	Perspective	Initial Appointment Year	Next Expiration
George Hollister (Chairman)	Small Private Forestland Owner	Regional	2011	2023
John Anderson (Vice Chairman)	Industrial Forestland Owner/RPF	Statewide	2011	2023
Amy Wynn	Land Use Consultant and Outdoor Recreation Advocate	Regional	2012	2024
Charlie Schneider	Conservationist/Recreation Advocate	Regional	2017	2024
Chris Blencowe	Registered Professional Forester	Regional	2021	2024
AI Lawrence	Licensed Timber Operator	Regional	2022	2025
Joanna Nelson	Forest Conservation	Statewide	2022	2025
Reno Franklin	Traditional Ecologic Knowledge	Statewide	2022	2025
Doug Albin	Biologist/CDFG	Regional	2011	2026
Michael Jones	Forest Researcher/UC	Statewide	2019	2026